Home Page Management Team

Management team

Équipe de direction de Enetrak


Samir Trak
Sam Trak, P.Eng. President and General Manager sam@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2222 Laval, QC
Karine Trak
Karine Trak, B.Com. Marketing & Residential Director karine@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2250 Laval, QC
Roger Nasrallah
Roger Nasrallah, P.Eng. Sales Director, Commercial Sector roger@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2226 Laval, QC
Marc Naccache
Marc Naccache, P.Eng. Business Development Director marc@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2261 Cell: 514-758-8108 Laval, QC
Vic Epifani
Vic Epifani, P.Eng. Director of Engineering Systems vic@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2224 Laval, QC
Serge Béchard
Serge Béchard, CPA, CMA Finance and Administration Director serge@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2225 Laval, QC
Daniel Giroux
Daniel Giroux, A.Sc.T. Quebec Branch Manager daniel@enertrak.com 418-871-9105, extention 223 Québec, QC
Bradford Matheson
Bradford Matheson, P.Eng. Sales Director, Commercial Sector brad@enertrak.com 902-481-0466, extention 5 Halifax, NS
Hung Quy Huynh
Hung Quy Huynh, A.Sc.T., NATE Technical Services Director hung@enertrak.com 450-973-2000, extention 2245 Laval, QC